Desarrollo Integral Territorial DIT

Territorial integral development (DIT)

We support the design and implementation of local development initiatives, with a focus on sustainable communities, based on the shared vision of territory, the strengthening of participatory processes, planning and territorial management.

As a preparatory phase to the DIT processes, we support the strengthening of Community Action Boards from their community role, the associativity and the development of their territory.


16 municipalities of four departments: Guática, Quinchía, Santa Rosa de Cabal, Pijao, Sevilla, Caicedonia, Bolívar, Riofrio, La Cumbre, Palmira, Restrepo, Trujillo, Yumbo, Víjes, Cajibío, El Tambo.

Desarrollo Integral Territorial DIT
Smurfit Kappa Colombia Foundation